|
|
|
Anonymous
Unregistered
|
I have not had trouble getting on to the forum, just logging in.
Demi, if you want to be totallly gluten free, you must read labels. For me, this is a necessity, as I have Celiac Sprue and gluten brings on a lot of pain. Most corn flakes have gluten in them in at least one form - malt. There are websites that tell you all the additives you must avoid to avoid all gluten. You'll have to search, as I do not remember them. Of course, you may not want to/have to be this picky.
|
|
|
|
|