Demi: I am taking Vegan Glucosamine-MSM-CMO. I am very careful what I take because I keep kosher, and cannot take anything in regular gelatin capsules (they use animal products). However, it does contain MSM, which is a natural source of organic sulphur. I don't know if that woould bother you or not. Here is the site:
http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/dn/glu.html