|
|
|
Anonymous
Unregistered
|
Are you certain Nature's Sunshine Algin isn't vegetarian? Yes. It contains gelatin, which is made from various animal remains i.e. connective tissue, bones etc. It's a widely used ingredient which can also be found in things like sweets, so it's one vegetarians always have to be on the look out for. Quite a pain of a thing, lol, as some otherwise very nice foods can't be consumed because of it. If NSP changed the capsules to veggies one, though, then it would be okay.
|
|
|
|
|